Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse All Episodes

Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse All Episodes

Barbie’s house is located on 1959 Malibu Street. In it, Barbie lives with her sisters and together they face different adventures and stories that help us learn about the life of this doll that has won the hearts of many generations.

This series is created as if it were a reality show and each character confesses on camera those things he wants to say and does not dare to do it in front of other people. A series created to learn more about the wonderful world of Barbie and her friends.

The characters in the series are: Barbie, Skipper, Stacie, Chelsea, Ken, Teresa, Nikki, Raquelle, Ryan, Midge, Summer, Grace, Blissa, Taffy, Tawny.


Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8